top of page
Search

Egg-vocado


Well, my husband didn't like this (particularly because the avocado I used wasn't delicious, according to him). But many people on SnapDish have been replicating this dish so many many times and I assume it's really yummy-- my husband's tongue is just quite over sensitive. ^_~ But I cannot say much about this because I don't eat egg. So, I dare you to try for yourselves!

 

Ingredients

  • egg

  • avocado

  • salt and pepper

​Procedure

  1. Cut avocado in half lengthwise and remove the seed.

  2. Get one of the halves and cut the curved outer side, making an open hole.

  3. Put oil on the pan, put the avocado, then crack egg inside the avocado hole.

Tips and Tricks You may cook the yolk thoroughly like I did in the picture but you might also want to leave it quite raw for a juicy sauce especially if you're eating it with salad instead of bread. ^_^


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page